The Audit Committee has the authority to engage independent counsel, to set and pay compensation for advisors and to communicate directly with internal and external auditors. External auditors will report directly to the audit committee. The Audit Committee will be composed of a minimum of three members, all of whom are independent directors of the Corporation and are financially literate.

Audit Committee Members: Florian Siegfried (Chair), Patrick Michaels, Frank Balint

Interested parties wishing to communicate to the board of GoldQuest Mining Corp. may do so by mailing a letter to:

General Counsel
Michelle Audet
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
595 Burrard Street, P.O. Box 49314 Suite 2600
Three Bentall Centre
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L3
Phone: (604)-631-3300
Fax: (604)-631-3309

or Chairman of the Audit Committee:
Florian Seigfried